The 2021 Year 12 Student Leadership Team has been finalised.

Thank you to everyone who was involved in the process of selecting the 2021 Year 12 Leaders:  Mrs Karen Wade, Ms Julie Cain, Ms Lisa McKiernan, Mr Matt Cara, Ms Bec Kosach, Ms Antia Hill, Mr Jacob Myers, Mrs Tijtje Keatley, Ms Ruby Hooke, Mr Liam Wall, Mr Ian MacLeod, Ms Jane Carter;  and many thanks to Ms Athena Geros, Ms Trish Peel and Ms Annie Koopmans for their support.

Congratulations to the following students:

College Captains and Deputy College Captains

Arts / Music / Sports Captains

College House Captains

College Prefects



Miss Hayley Dureau
Head of Student Voice